America Stand United (Single)

America Stand United - Single by Paul Arow

Listen / Download

A pledge of allegiance to the United States of America to stand together strong and brave and free. To a nation we all will kneel. A country built on cold hard steel. Let us practice diversity and equality and respect the loss and respect the grave. Love your neighbors as brothers and sisters. The earth is a precious soul. We must not take for granted the farmers and truckers. Click here to read my article about what America Stand United means to me.
Written, arranged and performed by Paul Arow.
Released August 15, 2021